Mailbox Monday | January ’11

26 Comments

26 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday | January ’11

  1. Sandra Worth is on my “must look for” list. I’m seeing her everywhere lately. I haven’t read any of Susan Wiggs’ historicals – only her contemporaries. Are you a fan?

    • Mary check your email for a Sandra Worth offer. As to Susan Wiggs I picked the Tudor Rose trilogy because of the my interest in the Tudors. I found two of the three books enjoyable but then I’m a pretty tough critic. I didn’t finish book 3 simply because I don’t enjoy Irish/Celtic settings. I have her historical Chicago fire trilogy on my Nook library wish list and I’m looking forward to reading them here soon.

    • Because I got a Nook ereader for Christmas I was able to move the Chicago Fire trilogy from my Amazon wish list to my library wish list. Hopefully this means I’ll get around to reading them sooner.

Leave a Reply

