Mailbox Monday | March ’11

26 Comments
  1. Typhoon by Charles Cumming
  2. The Trinity Six by Charles Cumming
  3. So Close the Hand of Death by J.T. Ellison (read it – loved it :))
  4. Where Shadows Dance by C.S. Harris (read it – loved it :))
  5. The Last Fix by k.o. dahl
  6. To Be Queen by Christy English
  7. The Land of Painted Caves by Jean Auel
  8. The Poacher’s Son by Paul Doiron
  9. Silencer by James W. Hall
  10. The Cruellest Month by Louise Penny
  11. Down River by John Hart
  12. Breaking Silence by Linda Castillo (read it – loved it :))
  13. A Gentleman of Fortune by Anna Dean – currently reading
  14. Rizzo’s Fire by Lou Manfredo


26 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday | March ’11

    • I read the Last Child by John Hart and loved it. I’m very much looking forward to reading Down River and I have King of Lies on my Kindle. I haven’t read anything from Louise Penny but I’m guessing that change with this mailbox.

  1. Penny’s book is fantastic! Hope you enjoy it as much as I did. That’s such a great series! Have a great week and happy reading. My MM is here

Leave a Reply

