I’m coming home to Mailbox Monday

Leave a comment

Some of you may know me from my other blog, A girl and her books. The reason I didn’t link you back is because I’m no longer blogging over there. Blogging life at A girl and her books was just too stressful. What little blogging I am doing will be done here. Mailbox Monday will be getting some more posts such a Library Loot, wish lists and monthly reading lists. Feel free to stop by and see what new books have come in, what I’m lusting for and what I read last month.

~ Marcia

Leave a Reply

