Marcia’s Mailbox | 6.1

7 Comments

7 thoughts on “Marcia’s Mailbox | 6.1

  1. Hi Marcia,

    Both of your books are by new authors to me, but I am liking the sound of them.

    As they both seem to be continuations of an existing series, I am however wondering if they will work as stand-alone stories, or if I need to get hold of all the previous books and read them in order ….

    I think I need to find out if anyone else has read the earlier books and can shed some light on the situation for me.

    A couple of great new authors for my list though, thanks. …..Yvonne

  2. Hi Yvonne. Thanks for stopping by. Personally I try always to read series in order so both these books for me are next in line as I’ve read the others that have gone before. I don’t think for either series you necessarily need to have read the previous books as both authors give enough character detail for a reader to follow along and not feel lost. Dead Past is bk #4 and Old Haunts is bk #3.

Leave a Reply

