The books | July ’12

2 Comments

My Soul To Take by Rachel Vincent  ♦  My Soul to Save by Rachel Vincent  ♦  My Soul to Keep by Rachel Vincent  ♦  My Soul to Steal by Rachel Vincent  ♦  If I Die by Rachel Vincent  ♦  Before I Wake by Rachel Vincent  ♦  Never To Sleep by Rachel Vincent (Novella)  ♦  Heir of the Dog by Judi McCoy  ♦  Reaper by Rachel Vincent (Novella)  ♦  Death in Show by Judi McCoy  ♦  Begging for Trouble by Judi McCoy  ♦  Till Death Do Us Bark by Judi McCoy  ♦  Fashion Faux Paw by Judi McCoy  ♦  Kill You Twice by Chelsea Cain  ♦  Fireproof by Alex Kava

2 thoughts on “The books | July ’12

Leave a Reply

