Mailbox Monday

7 Comments

It’s hard for me to believe that it’s already September and that the Fall rush to back to school is over for most people, and the holidays are approaching quicker than I want them to.  I hope everyone has had a great summer and read some great books.

Mailbox Monday is the gathering place for readers to share the books that came in their mailbox during the last week. Warning: Mailbox Monday can lead to envy, toppling TBR piles and humongous wish lists.

How was everyone’s week? Any goodies in your mailbox? Let us know what you received by adding your Mailbox Monday post to the linky:

Be sure to stop back on Wednesday when I will be posting Books That Caught Our Eye.

7 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday

  1. Hi Serena,

    Thank you so much for putting up the linky so early, it really does help those of us who live in the UK, as I can get my own link up before bedtime (11pm Sunday here) and go off to work in the morning without worrying about it.

    I hope that you had a good mailbox and enjoy your week,

    Yvonne.

  2. Thanks as always for this great link-up. I too appreciate an earlier time here in central zone so I can go to bed by 10pm or so sometimes when I have early court like tomorrow. If I don’t link up Sunday night I may not get a chance until Monday very late because of my schedule or because I forget till I get home again. 🙂
    Have a lovely week.

Leave a Reply

