Mailbox Monday

4 Comments

mailboxesMailbox Monday is the gathering place for readers to share the books that came in their mailbox during the last week. Warning: Mailbox Monday can lead to envy, toppling TBR piles and humongous wish lists.

Here we are in February already and it seems like we were just celebrating New Year’s Day. Only 47 more days until spring in the Northern Hemisphere.

I am mostly recovered from my fall on the ice last week and feel very lucky it was only a few bumps and nothing worse. I was happy the snow passed us by, but the ice can be just as dangerous. So be careful out there.

Hope everyone had a good book week. Let us know what you got (or didn’t get!) and add your Mailbox Monday post to the linky below:

Be sure to stop back here on Wednesday when I will post a selection of Books That Caught Our Eye.

4 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday

  1. I’m glad you are recovering…falling and ice is dangerous. Last time I fell on ice, I fractured my wrist and had to type with one hand for a few months….it made work very slow.

Leave a Reply

