Meet Martha, Our New Administrator

6 Comments

Hello Mailbox Monday participants. In January, Martha of Reviews by Martha’s Bookshelf will be joining us here as an administrator. Please give her a warm welcome.

I have been a huge reader all my life. Reading (ebook and audio especially) is my recreation from my three businesses! I started reviewing books in 2008 and won a Kindle in March 2009. Since that kicked off more reading I started my own blog in July 2009.

I started participating in Mailbox Monday on July 27, 2009 and I have done 288 of mailbox posts. I have made blog friends all over the world and love how versatile the book blogging community is. I enjoy seeing what other bloggers are reading — even when they are books and genres I normally don’t read. I am very honored and excited to have this opportunity as a host at Mailbox Monday. I am looking forward to meeting and visiting more bloggers and finding new book treasures.

I wish everyone a special holiday season and a bright New Year full of sharing all things reading!

Welcome aboard, Martha. Here’s to even more reading in 2017!

6 thoughts on “Meet Martha, Our New Administrator

Leave a Reply

