Mailbox Monday

14 Comments


Mailbox Monday is the gathering place for readers to share the books that came in their mailbox during the last week. Warning: Mailbox Monday can lead to envy, toppling TBR piles and humongous wish lists.

(I almost forgot it was my month! Sorry.)  I hope everyone is looking forward to a sunny season – Summer or Winter for some I think.

Hope everyone had a good week. Tell us about your new books by adding your Mailbox Monday post to the linky below:


Be sure to stop back here on Wednesday for Books That Caught Our Eye.

14 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday

    • Hi Yvonne – Yes, time has flown. I think this happens faster the more “seasoned” I become. Your appreciation is appreciated. 🙂 We get the fun of picking the “caught our eye” books.

    • Hello Anna – I’m not a big fan of the heat either. Then again I don’t like extreme cold either. Moderate temperatures work best for me. Good read on a dock sounds dandy. Thanks for visiting and sharing at MM.

  1. I can’t believe its July. I thought it was still June when I went into the MM dashboard this weekend and realized it wasn’t my turn anymore. LOL

    I love that mailbox. I want to go to the beach!

    • Hi Serena- I meant to confirm mid week. When I came over to link up I realized it was July. 🙂 I had fun hunting down mailboxes for my months. My girls love the beach although I don’t like sand myself. Have a good week.

  2. Sorry, I accidentally added the wrong link to the list, but I’m not sure how to delete it. Please ignore/delete the first Reading with Beth link – the second one is correct. 🙂

    Happy Fourth of July!

    • Hi Beth – No problem. I had to poke around a bit but I found how to delete the wrong link. Now I want to go back to your site and check out that giveaway. 🙂 Thanks for linking up with MM.

Leave a Reply

