Mailbox Monday

2 Comments

Mailbox Monday is the gathering place for readers to share the books that came in their mailbox during the last week. Warning: Mailbox Monday can lead to envy, toppling TBR piles and humongous wish lists.

I am so sorry! I was trying to get my Sunday/Monday post completed and totally forgot it was my job to get this post up!

I hope fall is moving in nicely and that you are finding good books to read.

How was your week? Tell us about your new books by adding your Mailbox Monday post to the linky below:

Be sure to stop back later this week for Books That Caught Our Eye.

2 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday

  1. Hi Martha,
    Love this week’s MM graphic, although here in my little corner of the UK, yesterday felt more like the middle of summer, than a fast approaching winter.
    We actually hit the coast with family, to catch some of those last few rays of sunshine and we all got rather sunburnt!
    I hope that you too, have some great new books to share and thanks for hosting 🙂
    Yvonne

  2. Don’t sweat it. At least you didn’t completely drop the ball like I did last month. Lol

    We’re getting rain and summer heat apparently. No fall in sight but we did get pumpkins for our daughter so that was fun.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.