Mailbox Monday

10 Comments

Mailbox Monday is the gathering place for readers to share the books that came in their mailbox during the last week.
Warning: Mailbox Monday can lead to envy, toppling TBR piles, and humongous wish lists.
I chose this image to welcome the new year around the world!Mailcover HNY Around World

Happy New Year! I am thankful for Emma doing a wonderful job encouraging our sharing through December.

I actually took two weeks of family time with very minimal computer time. Now I am back and contemplating the level of off-work hours I will continue to spend on computing. It is not a resolution, but a thought in progress.

Have any of you made a Resolutions for 2023?
I don’t expect to read less, do you?

Tell us about your new books by adding your Mailbox Monday post to the linky below:

Be sure to stop back later this week for Books That Caught Our Eye.

10 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday

  1. Happy New Year! I’m figuring I’ll read about the same number of books as last year, but we’ll see how things turn out over the next 12 months.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.