Mailbox Monday

4 Comments

Mailbox Monday is the gathering place for readers to share the books that came in their mailbox during the last week.
Warning: Mailbox Monday can lead to envy, toppling TBR piles, and humongous wish lists.

Has anyone suffered damage to your mailbox by snow or other means? I know one of our neighbors lost their mailbox due to the tornadoes a week ago. I wouldn’t worry too much since I don’t get physical books but I would think some of you might get alarmed if you had damage that prevented deliveries.

I still hope new books are getting to everyone and I hope you are staying warm and enjoying some good reading! Please share what you have received in the link below.

damagedwintermailbox
 
2024 Open MM position:

Emma has decided to step down from host duties in 2024 here at Mailbox Monday.
We are looking for someone with WordPress experience who can replace me starting in March 2024.
Please email savvyverseandwit AT gmail  


Tell us about your new books by adding your Mailbox Monday post to the linky below:

Be sure to stop back later this week for Books That Caught Our Eye.

4 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.