Mailbox Monday

9 Comments

Mailbox M184456570onday is the gathering place for readers to share the books that came in their mailbox during the last week. Warning: Mailbox Monday can lead to envy, toppling TBR piles and humongous wish lists.

This is the beginning of a New Year for all of us! It is the first blank page of 365 new days of excitement in living and reading.

I hope everyone had a good week to finish 2016 and you are now ready to face 2017.

Tell us about your new books by adding your Mailbox Monday post to the linky below:


Be sure to stop back here on Wednesday for Books That Caught Our Eye.

9 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday

      • Thanks Silver – I think I spent four hours trying to find the mailbox I wanted to use. LOL. There weren’t any really good New Year mailboxes and my image/graphic skills are limited. I expanded on the reading quote as I thought it was fitting since we do have lives beyond reading…sort of.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.