Mailbox Monday

5 Comments

Mailbox Monday is the gathering place for readers to share the books that came in their mailbox during the last week.

Warning: Mailbox Monday can lead to envy, toppling TBR piles, and humongous wish lists.

How is it back to school time already? I’m sure many kids have started already, but this week, it will be my daughter’s turn and she is so anxious for it. Summer without swim team activities is “soooooo boring.” Kids! I haven’t had much reading time, but I will be reading a bunch of poetry submissions soon for the 2024 Gaithersburg Book Festival. I hope you all have a great rest of August.

Tell us about your new books by adding your Mailbox Monday post to the linky below:

Be sure to stop back later this week for Books That Caught Our Eye.

5 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday

  1. Another beautiful picture.

    I’m not tied to a school schedule here although I do notice when school starts since roads are more crowded the few times I’m out and about during the day. Working from home, I don’t even have to deal with that added traffic consistently any more.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.